Public

My ACCORD



Forgot your password?


Share:

Join us for updates and tips for a conflict free life.

ACCORD Staff Information

Meet the ACCORD Staff

Kacey Ellsworth- Executive Director/Director of Voices for Children/CASA

(607)724-5153 x 302

kaceye@accordny.com

Elizabeth Criscuolo- Volunteer Coordinator

 

(607)724-5153 x 301

lizc@accordny.com

Shannon Cron- Divorce Mediation Case Manager

(607)724-5153 x 307

shannonc@accordny.com

Jeremy Denmon- ADR & CASA Specialst

 

(607)724-5153 x 309

jeremyd@accordny.com

 

Moira Osorio- ADR & CASA Specialist

(607)687-8222

moirao@accordny.com

 

Debbie Wahl- CASA Supervisor/ Data Specialist

(607)724-5153 x 304

dwahl@accordny.com

 

Christine Pearlman- Fiscal Coordinator

(607)724-5153 x 303

financial@accordny.com

Lisa Valentino- Small Claims Case Manager

(607)724-5153 x 301

lisav@accordny.com

 

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.